Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
HRABC Hall of Fame Members
Share |

HRABC Hall of Fame Members

HRABC recognizes Human Resources Professionals for their outstanding lifetime accomplishments and/or contributions. This award is given in recognition of their service to the HR profession, leadership in the business community, and service to the civic community.

2017 Patsy Keating

2016 Michelle Hamilton, PHR, SHRM-CP

2015 Maria Ferrante Wilson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

2014 Barbara (Bobbi) Prager, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

2013 Mila Smith, SPHR

2012 Jackie Kohn, PHR

2011 Dean Altman, SPHR

2010 Jim Gallo, SPHR

2009 Maureen Shea

2008 Deborah Herman

2007 Dick Clark, Christian Regan, SPHR

2006 Ana Baker, SPHR

2005 Randall Elkan, Sharlyn Lauby, SPHR

2004 Gordon Spiering

2003 Gary Sapir, SPHR

2002 Marilyn Durant, SPHR

2001 Joan Ciferri, SPHR, Emma Sampson

2000 James Santoro, SPHR; Janet Beets, PHR

1999 Judy Brewer, PHR; Donna Horkey, PHR; Roy Lantz, SPHR; Gerry Logan, SPHR; Tom Shea                        

Community Search
Latest News

1/28/2016Membership News


HRABC Diversity Conference - Millennials in the Workplace: A Paradigm Shift

HRABC Legal Seminar