Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapter Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View



Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
February 2020 HR Connect Networking Event
2/26/2020
Location: Hallandale Beach, Florida    Time: 6:00PM - 9:00PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
(Tentative) HRABC Community Event
4/26/2020
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 7:00AM - 9:00AM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
(Tentative) April 2020 Tri-County Event
4/28/2020
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 6:00PM - 9:00PM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
(Tentative) 2020 HRABC Legal Conference
5/6/2020
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 12:00PM - 6:00PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
2020 SHRM Annual Conference & Exposition
6/28/2020 » 7/1/2020
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
2020 HR FL Conference & Exposition
8/30/2020 » 9/2/2020
Location: Kissimmee, Florida   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
(Tentative) 2020 HRABC Annual Conference
10/9/2020
Location: Hollywood, Florida    Time: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Latest News
Calendar

Sponsors