Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapter Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View



Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Understanding Racism & Implicit Bias Breakfast Workshop
11/7/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 7:30AM - 10:00AM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Students & Emerging Professionals Networking Event
10/24/2018
Location: Hallandale Beach, Florida    Time: 6:00PM - 8:00PM
 
(REGISTRATION CLOSED) Medical Marijuana in the Workplace...Are you ready?
10/24/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:30AM - 10:30AM
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
2018 HRABC Annual Conference
10/5/2018
Location: Hollywood, Florida    Time: 7:00AM - 4:30PM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
HRABC Workshop & Dinner Program
9/12/2018
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 3:00PM - 8:00PM
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
HR Connect Networking Event.
8/9/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 5:30PM - 8:00PM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Health & Wellness
7/11/2018
Location: Pembroke Pines, Florida    Time: 12:00PM - 5:00PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Emerge & Succeed
6/13/2018
Time: 3pm-5pm
 
Executive Coaching as a Business Strategy
6/13/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
HR Connect Networking Event
5/22/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 5:30pm-8:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
HRABC Legal Conference
5/9/2018
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 12pm - 5pm
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Study Session
4/28/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Study Session
4/14/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
HRABC Diversity Conference - Millennials in the Workplace: A Paradigm Shift
4/11/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Breakfast and Speaker Meeting
3/14/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8am - 10am
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Latest News

1/28/2016Membership News

Sponsors