Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapter Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View



Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Health & Wellness
7/11/2018
Location: Pembroke Pines, Florida    Time: 12:00PM - 5:00PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Emerge & Succeed
6/13/2018
Time: 3pm-5pm
 
Executive Coaching as a Business Strategy
6/13/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
HR Connect Networking Event
5/22/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 5:30pm-8:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
HRABC Legal Conference
5/9/2018
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 12pm - 5pm
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Study Session
4/28/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Study Session
4/14/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
HRABC Diversity Conference - Millennials in the Workplace: A Paradigm Shift
4/11/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Breakfast and Speaker Meeting
3/14/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8am - 10am
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Breakfast with the HR C-Suite for professionals 30 and Under
2/21/2018
Location: Sunrise, Florida    Time: 8-10AM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
HR Connect - Networking
2/15/2018
Location: Dania Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
2018 Kickoff Event and Dinner
1/10/2018
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
HRABC Holiday Party
12/5/2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Motivating & Managing Generational Diversity
11/16/2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 7:30 am to 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Breakfast with the C-Suite - Free Event
11/8/2017
Location: Tamarac, Florida    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Latest News

1/28/2016Membership News

Calendar

Sponsors